نگاتیو

I am afoot with my visions

نگاتیو

I am afoot with my visions

Human.Sky.Line


نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
a friend in somewhere پنج‌شنبه 31 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 00:14

it was good to make a footprint on the sky(!).
specially in the first picture.we could see the human better.

the known friend پنج‌شنبه 7 خرداد‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 14:54

well,now when I think about what I have said,I see maybe not!
a footprint on the sky will destroy the meaning of the line between the ground(human) and the sky.in one word it will ruin the meaning of the picture.(but it may have another meaning)
so now I apologize for my wrong advice and honestly request for your forgiveness!
relying on my wisdom,I give you another offer,what you must do is this:go to place you have taken the picture,
pull of that annoying line,and then make your footprint.
then take your photo and remember to delete the <line>
in the photo name.(how wonderful!)





THE FRIEND is confused پنج‌شنبه 14 خرداد‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:36

um,can I ask WHAT IS the thing wich the sky is on it?water ,iron,or what?!

THE FRIEND جمعه 15 خرداد‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 22:58

HEY!why dont you answer me

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد